Books

Books

Meg has written three novels and is now working on her fourth.  Her second novel - The Day She Can't Forget - is available now, published by Canelo.

Her debut novel The Lies We Tell - a psychological thriller for fans of I Let You Go and Closed Doors - is also available, published by Canelo.  

“Delightfully creepy and skilfully plotted ... I thoroughly enjoyed it”
— Hilary Boyd, author of Thursdays In The Park