Books

Books

Meg's latest novel The Day She Can't Forget is out on October 24 2016, published by Canelo.

Meg's debut novel The Lies We Tell is a psychological thriller for fans of I Let You Go and Closed Doors.  

“Delightfully creepy and skilfully plotted ... I thoroughly enjoyed it”
— Hilary Boyd, author of Thursdays In The Park

The Lies We Tell is now available, published by Canelo.